GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, VIZIANAGARAM

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Rc.No.SPL/ Dt. 19.01.2024.

Sub:- Formation of Sports Committee with certain Faculty members and Students

for

the arrangement of Sports activities - Regarding.

&&&

It is hereby informed that Sports Committee of Government Medical College, Vizianagaram, is formed with the following faculty and Students.

	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Mail ID	Mobile
President	Dr. K. Padma Leela, MD, OBG.,	Principal	drkpadmaleela@g mail.com	9849544287
Vice President	Dr. L. Siva Kumar	Associate Professor of Community Medicine	sivakumarlotheti @gmail.com	9492481564
Secretary	Konatala Dhixitha Reddy	Student Secretary	<u>konataladhixitha</u> <u>@gmail.com</u>	8143082079
	Bommali Karunya Kumar	Student Secretary	vijjukarunya2010@g mail.com	8639140069
	Dr. A. Ramakrishnam Naidu	Associate Professor of	<u>rammky@yahoo.</u> <u>com</u>	9885093386
Executive		Emergency		
Members	Dr. D. Chandra Shekhar Varaprasad Rao	Assistant Professor of Community Medicine	shekhardilse@yah oo.co.in	9490950507
	Dr. N. Suresh Babu	Assistant Professor of Pharmacology	sureshnethala39@ gmail.com	9666637895
	Dr. N. P. Sirisha	Assistant Professor of Pharmacology	neekalasireesha@ gmail.com	9441920292

Sd/- Principal Govt. Medical College Vizianagaram